Beyonce 06/03/17

 

 

Hi there! Welcome to Laura Frances Fashion! As soon as I purchased my iPad and downloaded the Adobe Illustrator Draw app I could not wait to get started drawing some fabulous illustrations. And who better to start with then Beyonce? I love this photo of her, I love all of the photos from her Formation album and in fact I love everything about the Formation Album. I HAD to go for this amazing lady first. I aim to continue drawing fabulous ladies like Beyonce, fashion bloggers and other street style stars as well as my friends and any personal requests I may get. I am keen to build up my portfolio of illustrations so please do get in contact if you would like me to draw something for you. I have a pretty long hour and a half bus commute to and from work every day, so I have plenty of time on my hands!

 

Laura xx

Leave a comment